PUIS-JE PARTAGER MON COMPTE AVEC PLUSIEURS PERSONNES ?

You can share your account with up to 50 more colleagues or other people connected to your project in your account. To manage your team, log into your account and, in the account menu, click on "Settings" => "Manage Your Team". On this page, click on the "Invite a new member" button to invite people via email to your team. When inviting members, you can choose between two different account types. A) Users can view, create, update and delete API keys, upload and genderize CSV and Excel files, access all API endpoints, buy requests and connect third-party apps. B) Administrators can do the same things users can, plus update account settings and billing address, create and view data processing agreements, invite, update and delete team members.

Chat
We need your consent
Nous utilisons des cookies (y compris des cookies tiers) pour collecter des informations sur l'utilisation par les visiteurs de notre site web. Ces cookies nous permettent de te fournir la meilleure expérience en ligne possible et à améliorer constamment nos sites web. Les informations recueillies par le biais des cookies peuvent également être traitées en dehors de l'Union européenne, par exemple, aux États-Unis. En cliquant sur le bouton "Accepter tout", vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Pour retirer ton consentement à tout moment, modifier tes paramètres ou pour obtenir plus d'informations sur l'utilisation des cookies, clique sur ici ou sur "Paramètres des Cookies" à la fin de la page.