Will I be notified when I am running out of requests?
Yes. We send you an email when fewer than 1,500, 200 and 50 requests are left, and another email when your requests are used up.
If you bought a one-time package, we also remind you before the remaining requests expire.
These low credit alerts are enabled by default. You can turn them on or off for each email address of your account here.
Your remaining requests are always shown in your account overview.
Related Keywords
Was this article helpful?